V Mag preview #4, Karl LOLerfeld’s turn

All photos courtesy of V Magazine and Models.com

I have to hand it to you, you did good. I might even call you The Kaiser when I’m feeling charitable now.

Btw, I just have to plug Xtina’s incredible fatshion round-up of 2009. I don’t even know why I have a blog, I ain’t got nothing on these beauties!

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “V Mag preview #4, Karl LOLerfeld’s turn”

  1. Daniel Huntley Says:

    who is this model? shes hot

  2. Suburban Sweetheart Says:

    I adorrrrre your blog. I found your Flickr pics via FGG and then got to your blog from there. Your clothes are amazing & inspirational. I really need to stop sucking at clothing. Thanks for the photo encouragement! <3

  3. thenostalchic Says:

    I think you are adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

