Get outta my dreams, get on to my feet!

 

Courtesy of Yatzer, here is one of shoe designer Andreia Chaves latest concept designs: the invisible shoe. As some people have commented these are not for the superstitious – nor for the knickerless – but damn would I like these on my feet!

Reckon they’ll do ’em in a size 6 EEE? ;)

I’d also like to thank Carmen for providing me with the blog title!
Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Get outta my dreams, get on to my feet!”

  1. christina Says:

    THESE ARE AMAZING!

  2. StephanieDJL Says:

    They’re beyond amazing! I have no idea how you’d walk in them but I need a pair in my life!

Leave a Reply

