The Breadline Budget

It’s still being a pain in the arse, being poor. However, I try and grab some happiness where I can. Occasionally this means hastily throwing on dresses, taking pictures and running back out of the store before I let myself buy them:


Dorothy Perkins Oyster Sequin Shift – SO pretty. It was a little huggy around my middle but I actually didn’t mind, I felt that fabulous.


Dorothy Perkins Star Jumper – Really nice and snug, but the material was manmade and you could feel it. Cute, though!

Sigh…

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “The Breadline Budget”

  1. Bethamint Says:

    Love the sequin dress!
    It’s my personal mission this winter to find a silver dress and that just made the shortlist (even though it’s “oyster”)

  2. corazonesrojos Says:

    That sequined dress!!! I die.

  3. Eline Says:

    I recently came across your blog and I just have to say I love your style, ideas and therefore this entire blog ^^

    Also that first dress is beyond fabulous! I’m dying for a sequin dress like that myself.

  4. Pam Says:

    Hi love your blog and great legs by the way. Linking you back right now.

  5. Style Geek Says:

    I do the same thing with latest run with brokeness. Love the Dorothy Perkins dress tho. You look fabulous and it’s all about how you feel. XD

Leave a Reply

