More peasant begging…

I’m just posting this as many places as I can! I’m clearing out some of my clothes that I don’t wear/bought and then had nowhere to wear them to, and I’m pretty broke at the moment. There’s some nice stuff, and it’s all been well looked after, I promise!

Check ’em out here.

Thanks peoples x

Tags:

2 Responses to “More peasant begging…”

  1. Bethamint Says:

    We have such similar tastes, I’ve always wanted a Vivian of Holloway dress but I’m not the right shape for one!

Leave a Reply

